,
Message sent from:

Bishops Cannings CofE (Aided) Primary School

Tel: 01380 860633 Email: admin@bishopscannings.wilts.sch.uk

Term Dates and Planned School Closure 2017 / 2018

Term Dates 2017/18

  • Friday 1st September 2017 Start of 2017/18 School Year
  • Wednesday 18th October 2017 Last Day of Term 1
  • Thursday 19th October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017 Half Term Break
  • Monday 30th October 2017 Fist Day of Term 2
  • Wednesday 20th December 2017 Last Day of Term 2
  • Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Christmas Holiday
  • Thursday 4th January 2018 First Day of Term 3
  • Friday 9th February 2018 Last Day of Term 3
  • Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018 Half Term Break
  • Monday 19th February 2018 First Day of Term 4
  • Thursday 29th March 2018 Last Day of Term 4
  • Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018 Easter Holiday
  • Monday 16th April 2018 First Day of Term 5
  • Monday 7th May 2018 May Bank Holiday
  • Friday 25th May 2018 Last Day of Term 5
  • Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term
  • Monday 4th June 2018 First Day of Term 6
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018 Last Day of Term 6
  • Thursday 26th July 2018 to Friday 31st August 2018 Summer Holiday